Contact Information

Arbutus Ridge Golf Club
3515 Telegraph Road
Cobble Hill, BC V0R 1L4

Tee Times: (250) 743-5000 or book a tee time online
Toll Free: 1-800-i-GolfBC (446-5322) > Press 7
E-mail: info_arbutus@golfbc.com

Administration
Office: (250) 743-5100
Fax: (250) 743-5518

General Manager: Jason Lowe
Phone: (250) 743-5100 ext 34
E-mail: jlowe@golfbc.com

Golf Operations & Lessons
Director of Instruction: Greg Pidlaski
Phone: (250) 743-5000 ext 28
E-mail: gpidlaski@golfbc.com

Head Golf Professional: Richard Ingle
Click here to see a complete list of GBC Academy Instructors

Sales & Marketing, Tournaments
Richard Ingle, Head Golf Professional
Phone: (250) 743.5100 ext 37
Email: ringle@golfbc.com

Weddings, Meetings & Banquets, Satellite Bar & Grille
Michael Brown, Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: (250) 743.5100 ext 27
Email: mbrown@golfbc.com

Jan Kobbero, Executive Chef
Phone: (250) 743.5100 ext 24
Email: jkobbero@golfbc.com

Course Maintenance
Gary Stadnek, Superintendent
Phone: (250) 743-1228
E-mail: gstadnek@golfbc.com