Book a Tee Time Register now for GolfBC eNews
& FREE Game Tracker.
18Holes

71Par

6641Yards

Adult Recreation Programs

Private & Semi Private Lessons
These lessons are designed to meet the needs and goals of each student. These lessons are well suited for those who learn best one on one, benefit from specific instruction tailored to their swings and prefer flexible scheduling.

 
One Person
Two People
Single Lesson
$105
$60pp
Series of 3
$285
$165pp
Series 5
$425
$250pp
Series of 10
$800
$475pp
Group Lessons
These lessons are a great introduction to the game and provide the perfect environment for those who learn best in a fun and relaxed atmosphere.

Ladies Only Group | $130

Friday, March 31, April 7, 14, 216pm-7pmBook now!
Wednesday, May 10, 17, 24, 316pm-7pmBook now!
Friday, June 2, 9, 16, 236pm-7pmBook now!
Tuesday, July 4, 11, 18, 256pm-7pmBook now!
Thursday, August 10, 17, 24, 316pm-7pmBook now!
Adult Group | $130

Thursday, March 30, April 6, 13, 206pm-7pmBook now!
Tuesday, May 9, 16, 23, 306pm-7pmBook now!
Thursday, June 1, 8, 15, 226pm-7pmBook now!
Thursday, July 6, 13, 20, 276pm-7pmBook now!
Tuesday, August 8, 15, 22, 296pm-7pmBook now!
Bring Your Own Group
Our group lessons are a great way learn an introduction into the game. We will cover putting, chipping, 5 fundamentals of a set up and basic swing techniques. This program is perfect for a group of friends or family who want to pick their own times and dates. Please email us to schedule your group. 3-6 golfers. $130pp | four, 1-hour lessons

Add Ons
Our "Add-Ons" are available to any student who is in a valid GBC Academy lesson package.

10 Tokens$30
25 Tokens$60
50 Tokens$100
100 Tokens$170
Memberships
Pursue your love for the great game of golf. At Mayfair Lakes, you are sure to find the perfect plan to fit your lifestyle with our varied saleable membership options. For more information download our Membership Package.